Home / About

About

Here at Spears Construction Supply, our mission is to provide your firm and jobsites with the best in Fasteners, Power Tools, Firestop, and supplies you can find anywhere.

We want to be your partner on your jobsites. Service and Support are our Cornerstones.

We support the best vendors in the industry to give you the best choices available for your applications. We will find whatever hard-to-find item you can imagine quickly. We are here for you!

Critical Application Solutions Guidebook

The above link is your first stop to help with products that will meet the IBC 2006 code requirements you are facing everyday on your jobs. Rest assured that you will either find what you need, or be able to contact us for the right product for your application needs.

Contact Phone Email
Kirkland Sales
Derek Spears - Outside Sales in Kirkland (206) 573-7841 dereks@spearsonline.com
Jeff Williams Inside Sales in Kirkland   jeffw@spearsonline.com
Nick Racz Inside Sales in Kirkland   nickr@spearsonline.com
Rick Amundson - Outside Sales in Kirkland (425) 239-8242 ricka@spearsonline.com
Rome Codispoti - Outside Sales in Kirkland (206) 492-4529 romec@spearsonline.com
Portland Sales
Andy Lawrence - Outside Sales (503) 729-5367 andyl@spearsonline.com
Chuck Johnson Outside Sales (503) 312-3070 chuckj@spearsonline.com
Darrel Johnson - Outside Sales (503) 784-5400 darrelj@spearsonline.com
Jordan Reece Inside Sales   jordanr@spearsonline.com
Mike Tullis - Outside Sales (971) 284-9137 miket@spearsonline.com
Paul Tremblay Inside Sales   pault@spearsonline.com
Richard Shaputis - Inside Sales   richs@spearsonline.com
Rick Spears - Outside Sales (503) 720-3320 ricks@spearsonline.com
Ryan Simmons - Inside Sales   ryans@spearsonline.com
Steve Ochiltree - Outside Sales (206) 948-7075 steveo@spearsonline.com
Tony Jimenez Inside Sales   tonyj@spearsonline.com
Additional Contacts
Accounts Payable/Receivable   accounting@spearsonline.com
Tech Support/Speacialized Submittals   salespdx@spearsonline.com
To Place Orders Orders   orders@spearsonline.com

Ramset Powder Actuated Licensing <~Click Here


 
2019 © All Rights Reserved Spears Construction Supply