Home / About

About

Here at Spears Construction Supply, our mission is to provide your firm and jobsites with the best in Fasteners, Power Tools, Firestop, and supplies you can find anywhere.

We want to be your partner on your jobsites. Service and Support are our Cornerstones.

We support the best vendors in the industry to give you the best choices available for your applications. We will find whatever hard-to-find item you can imagine quickly. We are here for you!

Critical Application Solutions Guidebook

The above link is your first stop to help with products that will meet the IBC 2006 code requirements you are facing everyday on your jobs. Rest assured that you will either find what you need, or be able to contact us for the right product for your application needs.

Contact Phone Email
Rick Spears - Outside Sales in Kirkland (503) 720-3320 ricks@spearsonline.com
Rick Amundson - Outside Sales in Kirkland (425) 239-8242 ricka@spearsonline.com
Derek Spears - Outside Sales (503) 278-9931 dereks@spearsonline.com
Darrel Johnson - Outside Sales (503) 784-5400 darrelj@spearsonline.com
Steve Ochiltree - Outside Sales (206) 948-7075 steveo@spearsonline.com
Andy Lawrence - Outside Sales 503-729-5367 andyl@spearsonline.com
Mike Tullis - Outside Sales 971-284-9137 miket@spearsonline.com
Ryan Simmons - Inside Sales   salespdx@spearsonline.com
Dan Boneck - Inside Sales   salespdx@spearsonline.com
Richard Shaputis - Inside Sales   salespdx@spearsonline.com
Rome Codispoti - Inside Sales in Kirkland   saleskirkland@spearsonline.com
Tech Support/Speacialized Submittals   tech@spearsonline.com

Ramset Powder Actuated Licensing <~Click Here


 
2016 © All Rights Reserved Spears Construction Supply