Home / Contact

Contact

Give us a call or you can email us at the addresses below.

Portland Branch
Address Phone/Fax Email
2119 SE 11th Avenue,
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 239-4000 / Fax: 503-239-4011 salespdx@spearsonline.com
Inside Sales
Contact Phone Email
Doug Landreth Inside Sales   dougl@spearsonline.com
Richard Shaputis - Inside Sales   richs@spearsonline.com
Ryan Simmons - Inside Sales   ryans@spearsonline.com
Spencer Eager - Inside Sales   spencere@spearsonline.com
Tony Jimenez Inside Sales   tonyj@spearsonline.com
AJ Belanger - Inside Sales   alexb@spearsonline.com
Outside Sales
Andy Lawrence - Outside Sales (503) 729-5367 andyl@spearsonline.com
Chuck Johnson Outside Sales (503) 312-3070 chuckj@spearsonline.com
Darrel Johnson - Outside Sales (503) 784-5400 darrelj@spearsonline.com
Ken Gemma - Outside Sales 971-727-7216 keng@spearsonline.com
Rick Spears - Outside Sales (503) 720-3320 ricks@spearsonline.com
Steve Ochiltree - Outside Sales (206) 948-7075 steveo@spearsonline.com
Spears Service Center
Address Phone/Fax Email
14811 NE Airport Way STE 600
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 928-4915 repairs@spearsonline.com
Contact Phone Email
Reine Dominguez - Branch Manager   reined@spearsonline.com
Jeremy Tabor - Assistant Manager   jeremyt@spearsonline.com
Kirkland Branch
Address Phone/Fax Email
13631 NE 126th Place #400
Kirkland, WA 98034
(425) 202-7066 salesWA@spearsonline.com
Contact Phone Email
Ty Crawford 206-666-8621 tyc@spearsonline.com
Ben Larios 206-666-8622 benl@spearsonline.com
Lynn Russell 206-666-8636 lynnr@spearsonline.com
Chris Russell 206-666-8637 chrisr@spearsonline.com
Bryan Hughes 206-666-8623 bryanh@spearsonline.com
South Sound Branch
Address Phone/Fax Email
828 Valentine Ave SE Unit D
Pacific, WA 98047
(425) 202-7066 salesWA@spearsonline.com
Inside Sales
Contact Phone Email
Jeff Williams Inside Sales   jeffw@spearsonline.com
Nick Racz Inside Sales   nickr@spearsonline.com
Noah Messex - Inside Sales   noahm@spearsonline.com
Outside Sales
Derek Spears - Outside Sales (206) 573-7841 dereks@spearsonline.com
Rick Amundson - Outside Sales (425) 239-8242 ricka@spearsonline.com
Rome Codispoti - Outside Sales (206) 492-4529 romec@spearsonline.com
Additional Contacts
Accounts Payable/Receivable   accounting@spearsonline.com
Katie Wicklund - Accounting Specialist   katiew@spearsonline.com
Marketing   marketing@spearsonline.com
Tech Support/Speacialized Submittals   salespdx@spearsonline.com
To Place Orders Orders   orders@spearsonline.com

Contact Us

* Required





*

 
2020 © All Rights Reserved Spears Construction Supply