Home / Contact

Contact

Give us a call or you can email us at the addresses below.

Portland Branch
Address Phone Email
2119 SE 11th Avenue,
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 239-4000 orders-OR@spearsonline.com
quotes-OR@spearsonline.com
Contact Phone Email
Alex Belanger - Branch Manager   alexb@spearsonline.com
Richard Shaputis - Warehouse Manager (971) 284-9137 richs@spearsonline.com
Spears Service Center
Address Phone Email
14811 NE Airport Way STE 600
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 928-4915 repairs@spearsonline.com
Contact Phone Email
Chuck Johnson - Branch Manager (503) 312-3070 chuckj@spearsonline.com
Jeremy Tabor - Assistant Manager   jeremyt@spearsonline.com
Kirkland Branch
Address Phone Email
13631 NE 126th Place #400
Kirkland, WA 98034
(206) 666-8621 orders-WA@spearsonline.com
quotes-WA@spearsonline.com
Contact Phone Email
Ty Crawford - Branch Manager (206) 666-8621 tyc@spearsonline.com
South Sound Branch
Address Phone Email
828 Valentine Ave SE Unit D
Pacific, WA 98047
(425) 202-7066 orders-WA@spearsonline.com
quotes-WA@spearsonline.com
Inside Sales
Contact Phone Email
Rome Codispoti - Branch Manager (206) 492-4529 romec@spearsonline.com
Jeff Williams Warehouse Manager   jeffw@spearsonline.com
Corporate Contacts
Contact Phone Email
Rick Spears - President (503) 720-3320 ricks@spearsonline.com
Darrel Johnson - OR Regional Manager (503) 784-5400 darrelj@spearsonline.com
Derek Spears - WA Regional Manager (206) 573-7841 dereks@spearsonline.com
Accounts Payable/Receivable   accounting@spearsonline.com
Marketing   marketing@spearsonline.com

Contact Us

* Required





*

 
© Spears Construction Supply | All Rights Reserved