Home / Contact

Contact

Give us a call or you can email us at the addresses below.

Rick and Darrel have been trying to go 'above and beyond' to answer your call for over 20 years, you should see what they can do for you!

Contact Us

Kirkland, WA

12808 NE 125th Way
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: (425) 202-7066
saleskirkland@spearsonline.com

Portland, OR

2119 SE 11th Avenue,
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: (503) 239-4000
Fax: 503-239-4011
salespdx@spearsonline.com

Spears Service Center

14811 NE Airport Way STE 600
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: (503) 928-4915
repairs@spearsonline.com
Contact Phone Email
Kirkland Sales
Inside Sales
Jeff Williams Inside Sales   jeffw@spearsonline.com
Nick Racz Inside Sales   nickr@spearsonline.com
Noah Messex - Inside Sales   noahm@spearsonline.com
Outside Sales
Derek Spears - Outside Sales (206) 573-7841 dereks@spearsonline.com
Rick Amundson - Outside Sales (425) 239-8242 ricka@spearsonline.com
Rome Codispoti - Outside Sales (206) 492-4529 romec@spearsonline.com
Portland Sales
Inside Sales
Doug Landreth Inside Sales   dougl@spearsonline.com
Paul Tremblay Inside Sales   pault@spearsonline.com
Richard Shaputis - Inside Sales   richs@spearsonline.com
Ryan Simmons - Inside Sales   ryans@spearsonline.com
Spencer Eager - Inside Sales   spencere@spearsonline.com
Tony Jimenez Inside Sales   tonyj@spearsonline.com
Outside Sales
Andy Lawrence - Outside Sales (503) 729-5367 andyl@spearsonline.com
Chuck Johnson Outside Sales (503) 312-3070 chuckj@spearsonline.com
Darrel Johnson - Outside Sales (503) 784-5400 darrelj@spearsonline.com
Ken Gemma - Outside Sales 971-727-7216 keng@spearsonline.com
Rick Spears - Outside Sales (503) 720-3320 ricks@spearsonline.com
Steve Ochiltree - Outside Sales (206) 948-7075 steveo@spearsonline.com
Additional Contacts
Accounts Payable/Receivable   accounting@spearsonline.com
Katie Wicklund - Accounting Specialist   katiew@spearsonline.com
Marketing   marketing@spearsonline.com
Tech Support/Speacialized Submittals   salespdx@spearsonline.com
To Place Orders Orders   orders@spearsonline.com
Spears Service Center
Reine Dominguez - Branch Manager   reined@spearsonline.com
Jeremy Tabor - Assistant Manager   jeremyt@spearsonline.com

Contact Us

* Required





*

 
2020 © All Rights Reserved Spears Construction Supply