Home / Contact

Contact

Give us a call or you can email us at the addresses below.

Rick and Darrel have been trying to go 'above and beyond' to answer your call for over 20 years, you should see what they can do for you!

Contact Us

Portland, OR

2119 SE 11th Avenue,
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: (503) 239-4000
Fax: 503-239-4011
salespdx@spearsonline.com

Kirkland, WA

12808 NE 125th Way
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: (425) 202-7066
saleskirkland@spearsonline.com
Contact Phone Email
Kirkland Sales
Derek Spears - Outside Sales in Kirkland (206) 573-7841 dereks@spearsonline.com
Jeff Williams Inside Sales in Kirkland   jeffw@spearsonline.com
Nick Racz Inside Sales in Kirkland   nickr@spearsonline.com
Rick Amundson - Outside Sales in Kirkland (425) 239-8242 ricka@spearsonline.com
Rome Codispoti - Outside Sales in Kirkland (206) 492-4529 romec@spearsonline.com
Portland Sales
Andy Lawrence - Outside Sales (503) 729-5367 andyl@spearsonline.com
Chuck Johnson Outside Sales (503) 312-3070 chuckj@spearsonline.com
Darrel Johnson - Outside Sales (503) 784-5400 darrelj@spearsonline.com
Jordan Reece Inside Sales   jordanr@spearsonline.com
Mike Tullis - Outside Sales (971) 284-9137 miket@spearsonline.com
Paul Tremblay Inside Sales   pault@spearsonline.com
Richard Shaputis - Inside Sales   richs@spearsonline.com
Rick Spears - Outside Sales (503) 720-3320 ricks@spearsonline.com
Ryan Simmons - Inside Sales   ryans@spearsonline.com
Steve Ochiltree - Outside Sales (206) 948-7075 steveo@spearsonline.com
Tony Jimenez Inside Sales   tonyj@spearsonline.com
Additional Contacts
Accounts Payable/Receivable   accounting@spearsonline.com
Tech Support/Speacialized Submittals   salespdx@spearsonline.com
To Place Orders Orders   orders@spearsonline.com

Contact Us

* Required





*

 
2019 © All Rights Reserved Spears Construction Supply