Home / Contact

Contact

Give us a call or you can email us at the addresses below.

Rick and Darrel have been trying to go 'above and beyond' to answer your call for over 15 years, you should see what they can do for you!

Contact Us

Portland, OR

2119 SE 11th Avenue,
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: (503) 239-4000
Fax: 503-239-4011
tech@spearsonline.com

Kirkland, WA

12808 NE 125th Way
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: (425) 202-7066
tech@spearsonline.com
Contact Phone Email
Rick Spears - Outside Sales in Portland (503) 720-3320 ricks@spearsonline.com
Rick Amundson - Outside Sales in Kirkland (425) 239-8242 ricka@spearsonline.com
Derek Spears - Outside Sales in Kirkland (503) 278-9931 dereks@spearsonline.com
Darrel Johnson - Outside Sales (503) 784-5400 darrelj@spearsonline.com
Steve Ochiltree - Outside Sales (206) 948-7075 steveo@spearsonline.com
Andy Lawrence - Outside Sales (503) 729-5367 andyl@spearsonline.com
Mike Tullis - Outside Sales (971) 284-9137 miket@spearsonline.com
Ryan Simmons - Inside Sales   salespdx@spearsonline.com
Dan Boneck - Inside Sales   salespdx@spearsonline.com
Richard Shaputis - Inside Sales   salespdx@spearsonline.com
Rome Codispoti - Inside Sales in Kirkland   saleskirkland@spearsonline.com
Tech Support/Speacialized Submittals   tech@spearsonline.com
Gary Gamboa – Inside Sales   salespdx@spearsonline.com
Danny Sain – Inside Sales   salespdx@spearsonline.com

Contact Us

* Required





*

 
2016 © All Rights Reserved Spears Construction Supply