Home / Contact

Contact

Give us a call or you can email us at the addresses below.

Portland Branch
Address Phone Email
2119 SE 11th Avenue,
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 239-4000 salespdx@spearsonline.com
Inside Sales
Contact Phone Email
AJ Belanger - Inside Sales   alexb@spearsonline.com
Ben Phelps - Inside Sales   benp@spearsonline.com
Doug Landreth Inside Sales   dougl@spearsonline.com
Krystina Howk Inside Sales   krystinah@spearsonline.com
Richard Shaputis - Inside Sales   richs@spearsonline.com
Ryan Simmons - Inside Sales   ryans@spearsonline.com
Spencer Eager - Inside Sales   spencere@spearsonline.com
Tony Jimenez Inside Sales   tonyj@spearsonline.com
Outside Sales
Austin Sims - Outside Sales (503) 991-3622 austins@spearsonline.com
Andy Lawrence - Outside Sales (503) 729-5367 andyl@spearsonline.com
Darrel Johnson - Outside Sales (503) 784-5400 darrelj@spearsonline.com
Don Bates - Outside Sales (971) 710-2448 donb@spearsonline.com
Ken Gemma - Outside Sales (971) 727-7216 keng@spearsonline.com
Rick Spears - Outside Sales (503) 720-3320 ricks@spearsonline.com
Steve Ochiltree - Outside Sales (206) 948-7075 steveo@spearsonline.com
Spears Service Center
Address Phone Email
14811 NE Airport Way STE 600
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 928-4915 repairs@spearsonline.com
Contact Phone Email
Chuck Johnson - Branch Manager (503) 312-3070 chuckj@spearsonline.com
Jeremy Tabor - Assistant Manager   jeremyt@spearsonline.com
Kirkland Branch
Address Phone Email
13631 NE 126th Place #400
Kirkland, WA 98034
(206) 666-8621 salesWA@spearsonline.com
Contact Phone Email
Ty Crawford - Operations Manager / Inside Sales (206) 666-8621 tyc@spearsonline.com
Ben Larios - Outside Sales (206) 666-8622 benl@spearsonline.com
Lynn Russell - Outside Sales (206) 666-8636 lynnr@spearsonline.com
Chris Russell - Outside Sales (206) 666-8637 chrisr@spearsonline.com
South Sound Branch
Address Phone Email
828 Valentine Ave SE Unit D
Pacific, WA 98047
(425) 202-7066 salesWA@spearsonline.com
Inside Sales
Contact Phone Email
Jeff Williams Warehouse Manager   jeffw@spearsonline.com
Noah Messex - Inside Sales   noahm@spearsonline.com
Outside Sales
Derek Spears - Regional Manager / Outside Sales (206) 573-7841 dereks@spearsonline.com
Rick Amundson - Outside Sales (425) 239-8242 ricka@spearsonline.com
Rome Codispoti - Branch Manager (206) 492-4529 romec@spearsonline.com
Additional Contacts
Accounts Payable/Receivable accounting@spearsonline.com
Katie Wicklund - Accounting Specialist katiew@spearsonline.com
Marketing marketing@spearsonline.com
Tech Support/Speacialized Submittals salespdx@spearsonline.com
To Place Orders Orders orders@spearsonline.com

Contact Us

* Required





*

 
© Spears Construction Supply | All Rights Reserved